alliancepopla.blogg.se

Ice age 2 the meltdown male elk voice
Ice age 2 the meltdown male elk voice










because he wanted to be with his family.īird: (landing on Sam's shoulder) I think he should go with the girl burrow. Most of us have the same problem.īeaver: (putting his hand up) Question: Why does the burrow go home? Why doesn't he stay with the rabbits? My twin brothers or Tweebs as I like to call them are very difficult to control with them making inventions that backfires on them every time. Manny: And so, in the end, the little burrow reached his mommy and they lived happily ever after.Įlsa: Boy, who knew controlling kids could be such hard work?ĭilys Price: I know. (finally gets the vine off and walks off) I'll show em. Sid: I can do stuff! Won't give their stupid respect. Iago: And maybe let him do what he wants to do instead of criticizing it.īeaver: Hey. Everyone has feelings, even a lazy and overly idiotic ground sloth.Ĭonnor Lacey: Maybe you should start treating him with respect. So you need to started treating me with some respect.įireman Sam: Uh, actually, you were teasing Sid and being teased hurts. Sid: (getting up) You guys never think I can do anything but I am an equal member of this herd. We know you like to do things you want but in cases like this kid water park, it's not really perfect for you since the kids really don't like you telling them what to do. Sunset Shimmer: Either way, Sid, you're still not qualified.Ĭapper: Yeah. Sid: Oh, since when do qualifications have anything to do with childcare? Besides, these kids and the four twins look up to me. Manny: (to Sid) I told you, Sid, you're not qualified to run a camp. Max, Monty, Bill and Ben: (sighs) Spoilsports. Lightning McQueen: And when we get back to Sodor, we'II have a word with The Fat Controller, Edward and Miss Jenny about what you've been doing. We like to have a laugh or two but only when necessary. Mewtwo: Tormenting Sid is not something I would call fun.īill: No fun at all. Monty: We were just joining in their fun. Twilight Sparkle: (to Bill, Ben, Max and Monty) And what did Timothy and Jack tell you about getting the kids into your antics? Mushu: After our first adventure with you, Manny and Diego, we've invited Maisie to join us for our next one. These little guys and big guys love me, right, Billy? Not in front of the K-I-D-Z and the four T-W-I-N-S. It means Camp of Sid.ĭiego: Congratulations. Manny: Hey, hey! Whoa! Who said you four twins and the kids could torture the sloth?ĭiego: Manny, don't squash their creativity.Ĭonnor Lacey: They're just having a bit of fun. Shovelmouth calf: Yeah, what the dump truck said. īeaver kid: Hey! You didn't have any candy in you. To tell you the truth, I've always wanted to knock some sense into him. Sid: Stop! You're supposed to wear blindfolds!īeaver: Okay. Sid: Sammy, you just ate! Wait an hour! Hector, no, no, no, you can't pee-pee there! (recoils in disgust) Okay, there is fine! Ashley, stop picking your. Sid: (walking out from behind the ice) Make me, sir! (to Rose) It's all about respect. What would it take to make you happy? (Screams) Male Start: Boy, this global warming is killing me!įemale Start: This is too hot, the ice age was too cold. This is the transcript for The Irelanders' Super Adventures of Ice Age 2: The Meltdown.












Ice age 2 the meltdown male elk voice